Kollegium

Name Vorname Fächer E-Mail
Abendroth Ursula Bi, Ek abendroth@whgneuwied.de
Aouina Lea Ma, Sp aouina@whgneuwied.de
Balke Anne Ph, Sp balke@whgneuwied.de
Begasse Andreas Ma, Ph, In begasse@whgneuwied.de
Behrens Vivien Ek, Sp behrens@whgneuwied.de
Bienemann Christiane Fr, eR bienemann@whgneuwied.de
Blum Rebecca De, En blum@whgneuwied.de
Böhmer Athanasia Ch, Ph boehmer@whgneuwied.de
Brunner Maik De, En brunner@whgneuwied.de
David Marco Bi, Sp david@whgneuwied.de
Dietze Charlotte De, Fr dietze@whgneuwied.de
Dott Daniela Mu dott@whgneuwied.de
Eckert Jörg Et, eR joerg.eckert@ekir.de
Eichmann Ines Ma, Ch, Ek eichmann@whgneuwied.de
Ficus Annette De, En ficus@whgneuwied.de
Fischer Anne-Kristin Ma, Ph, In fischer@whgneuwied.de
Forneberg Lars Ma, Ph forneberg@whgneuwied.de
Friesen Andreas menR friesen@whgneuwied.de
Fritzenkötter Stefanie En, Fr, Sp fritzenkoetter@whgneuwied.de
Gastens Hartmut La, kR gastens@whgneuwied.de
Grünhäuser Barbara De, En, kR gruenhaeuser@whgneuwied.de
Hägele Margarita Ma, Ph haegele@whgneuwied.de
Henrich-Schönhofen Jutta De, Mu henrich-schoenhofen@whgneuwied.de
Herrmann Kathrin Bi, Ch herrmann@whgneuwied.de
Herrmann Yannik Ma, Et herrmanny@whgneuwied.de
Hilberth Jörg-Oliver Bi, Ch hilberth@whgneuwied.de
Himberger Theresa Ge himberger@whgneuwied.de
Höfer Rike De, Sk hoefer@whgneuwied.de
Ibald Silvia De, Ge ibald@whgneuwied.de
Jäckels Laura Ge, kR jaeckels@whgneuwied.de
Kiefer Andrea En, Fr kiefer@whgneuwied.de
Klotz Benedikt Ek, kR klotz@whgneuwied.de
Köhlinger Susanne De, Sp koehlinger@whgneuwied.de
Konle André Ek, Sp konle@whgneuwied.de
Kuhlmann Felix Fr, Sp kuhlmann@whgneuwied.de
Kupper Svenja De, Ge kupper@whgneuwied.de
Lichthardt Oliver Ek, En lichthardt@whgneuwied.de
Loch-Witzsch Heike Bi, En loch-witzsch@whgneuwied.de
Löpki Julia Fr, Ge, Et loepki@whgneuwied.de
Martin Dorothea Fr, kR, Sp martin@whgneuwied.de
Meigen Johannes En, eR meigen@whgneuwied.de
Meurer Tom Bk meurer@whgneuwied.de
Meurer-Bolt Petra Bk meurerb@whgneuwied.de
Middeke Lea Bi, Ch middeke@whgneuwied.de
Monschauer Gregor Ge, La monschauer@whgneuwied.de
Neuhaus Carsten Ek, Ge, Sk neuhaus@whgneuwied.de
Osenberg Christine Bi, En osenberg@whgneuwied.de
Paddags Markus Ek, En paddags@whgneuwied.de
Pawelec-Gietzen Maya De, Mu pawelec-gietzen@whgneuwied.de
Pfefferkorn Luca En, Ma pfefferkorn@whgneuwied.de
Post Martina Ma, Ph post@whgneuwied.de
Rakonitsch Richard Ma, Ph rakonitsch@whgneuwied.de
Rauwolf Christoph Daniel Ma, In rauwolf@whgneuwied.de
Reffgen Alexander Mu reffgen@whgneuwied.de
Schaefer Katharina Bi, Ch schaeferk@whgneuwied.de
Schäfer Sandra Ek, En schaefers@whgneuwied.de
Schmidt Michael Ch, Sk schmidt@whgneuwied.de
Schmitz Benedikt Ge, La schmitz@whgneuwied.de
Schmolz Katja Bi, Ch schmolz@whgneuwied.de
Schütt-Kerber Barbara Ch, Ma schuett-kerber@whgneuwied.de
Selt Christoph Bk, Sp selt@whgneuwied.de
Stein Vera En, Et stein@whgneuwied.de
Stengle Kathrin Pia Ch, Et stengle@whgneuwied.de
Strauss Frank Michael En, Sk strauss@whgneuwied.de
Tenge Eva Elisabeth Bi, Ek tenge@whgneuwied.de
Thiele Ansgar Fr, Ge thiele@whgneuwied.de
Weiske Matthias Ek, Fr weiske@whgneuwied.de
Wershofen Vanessa Elke Bk, De wershofen@whgneuwied.de
Windheuser Peter Ma, Ek, Ph, In windheuser@whgneuwied.de
Wittig Jasmine Ek, En wittig@whgneuwied.de
Wüstehube Kai Fr, Sk wuestehube@whgneuwied.de
Zarichna Olena DaZ zarichna@whgneuwied.de