Kollegium

Name Vorname Fächer E-Mail
Abendroth Ursula Bi, Ek Abendroth@WHGNeuwied.de
Aouina Lea Ma, Sp Aouina@WHGNeuwied.de
Begasse Andreas Ma, Ph, In Begasse@WHGNeuwied.de
Behrens Vivien Ek, Sp Behrens@WHGNeuwied.de
Bienemann Christiane Fr, eR Bienemann@WHGNeuwied.de
Blum Rebecca De, En Blum@WHGNeuwied.de
Böhmer Athanasia Ch, Ph Boehmer@WHGNeuwied.de
Brunner Maik De, En Brunner@WHGNeuwied.de
Daun Matthias Bi, Sp Daun@WHGNeuwied.de
David Marco Bi, Sp David@WHGNeuwied.de
Dietze Charlotte De, Fr Dietze@WHGNeuwied.de
Dott Daniela Mu Dott@WHGNeuwied.de
Eckert Jörg Et, eR Joerg.eckert@ekir.de
Eichmann Ines Ma, Ch, Ek Eichmann@WHGNeuwied.de
Engelmann Ines De, Ek Engelmann@WHGNeuwied.de
Faustmann Judith En, Ge Faustmann@WHGNeuwied.de
Ficus Annette De, En ficus@WHGNeuwied.de
Fischer Anne-Kristin Ma, Ph, In Fischer@WHGNeuwied.de
Fritzenkötter Stefanie En, Fr, Sp Fritzenkoetter@WHGNeuwied.de
Gastens Hartmut La, kR Gastens@WHGNeuwied.de
Grünhäuser Barbara De, En, kR Gruenhaeuser@WHGNeuwied.de
Hägele Margarita Ma, Ph Haegele@WHGNeuwied.de
Henrich-Schönhofen Jutta De, Mu Henrich-Schoenhofen@WHGNeuwied.de
Herrmann Kathrin Bi, Ch Herrmann@WHGNeuwied.de
Herrmann Yannik Ma, Et HerrmannY@WHGNeuwied.de
Hilberth Jörg-Oliver Bi, Ch Hilberth@WHGNeuwied.de
Höfer Rike De, Sk Hoefer@WHGNeuwied.de
Ibald Silvia De, Ge Ibald@WHGNeuwied.de
Jäckels Laura Ge, kR Jaeckels@WHGNeuwied.de
Kiefer Andrea En, Fr Kiefer@WHGNeuwied.de
Kupper Svenja De, Ge Kupper@WHGNeuwied.de
Lichthardt Oliver Ek, En Lichthardt@WHGNeuwied.de
Loch-Witzsch Heike Bi, En Loch-Witzsch@WHGNeuwied.de
Löpki Julia Fr, Ge, Et Loepki@WHGNeuwied.de
Martin Dorothea Fr, kR, Sp Martin@WHGNeuwied.de
Meigen Johannes En, eR Meigen@WHGNeuwied.de
Meurer Tom Bk Meurer@WHGNeuwied.de
Meurer-Bolt Petra Bk Meurerb@WHGNeuwied.de
Monschauer Gregor Ge, La Monschauer@WHGNeuwied.de
Neuhaus Carsten Ek, Ge, Sk Neuhaus@WHGNeuwied.de
Niemann Vera Lydia En, Et Niemann@WHGNeuwied.de
Osenberg Christine Bi, En Osenberg@WHGNeuwied.de
Paddags Markus Ek, En Paddags@WHGNeuwied.de
Pawelec-Gietzen Maya De, Mu Pawelec-Gietzen@WHGNeuwied.de
Post Martina Ma, Ph Post@WHGNeuwied.de
Rakonitsch Richard Ma, Ph Rakonitsch@WHGNeuwied.de
Rauwolf Christoph Daniel Ma, In Rauwolf@WHGNeuwied.de
Reffgen Alexander Mu Reffgen@WHGNeuwied.de
Sattler Lisa En, Ge Sattler@WHGNeuwied.de
Schaefer Katharina Bi, Ch SchaeferK@whgneuwied.de
Schäfer Sandra Ek, En SchaeferS@WHGNeuwied.de
Schäfer Pascal Ma SchaeferP@WHGNeuwied.de
Schmidt Michael Ch, Sk Schmidt@WHGNeuwied.de
Schmitz Benedikt Ge, La Schmitz@WHGNeuwied.de
Schmitz Vanessa Ma, Sp SchmitzV@WHGNeuwied.de
Schmolz Katja Bi, Ch Schmolz@WHGNeuwied.de
Schönfelder Anne Kathrine Ph, Sp Schoenfelder@WHGNeuwied.de
Schütt-Kerber Barbara Ch, Ma Schuett-Kerber@WHGNeuwied.de
Selt Christoph Bk, Sp Selt@WHGNeuwied.de
Simon Liesa En, Et Simon@WHGNeuwied.de
Steffen Ramona Bi, Ek Steffen@WHGNeuwied.de
Stengle Kathrin Pia Ch, Et Stengle@WHGNeuwied.de
Strauss Frank Michael En, Sk Strauss@WHGNeuwied.de
Tenge Eva Elisabeth Bi, Ek Tenge@WHGNeuwied.de
Thiele Ansgar Fr, Ge Thiele@WHGNeuwied.de
Weiske Matthias Ek, Fr Weiske@WHGNeuwied.de
Wershofen Vanessa Elke Bk, De Wershofen@WHGNeuwied.de
Wichmann Andreas Bi, Sp Wichmann@WHGNeuwied.de
Wirschem Jonas Ge, kR Wirschem@WHGNeuwied.de
Wittig Jasmine Ek, En Wittig@WHGNeuwied.de
Wüstehube Kai Fr, Sk Wuestehube@WHGNeuwied.de
Zunkel Jennifer Ma, Sp Zunkel@WHGNeuwied.de